Giridevi (36) - 01-08-2020
Submitted by: Col3neg on 1 Aug 2020 (9:02 PM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 10796 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

Wimalaweera Dissanayake of Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) is leading Digamadulla preferential votes with a total of 63,594. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (10:32 AM)

Jeevan Thondaman of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has received the highest number of preferential votes in the Nuwara-Eliya District. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (6:51 AM)

The all-island final result of Sri Lanka s General Election 2020 has been released by the Election Commission. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (5:46 AM)

Resource : Ada Derana