Balumgala 30-07-2020
Submitted by: Col3neg on 1 Aug 2020 (7:42 AM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 225 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

The preferential vote results of the Kalutara District at the 2020 General Election have been released. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (7:35 AM)

Sivanesathurai Chandrakanthan alias Pilleyan of Thamil Makkal Viduthalai Pulikal (TMVP) has secured the highest number of preferential votes in the Batticaloa District. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (2:27 PM)

Wimalaweera Dissanayake of Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) is leading Digamadulla preferential votes with a total of 63,594. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (10:32 AM)

Resource : Ada Derana