Kopi Kade 31-07-2020
Submitted by: Col3neg on 31 Jul 2020 (9:34 PM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 2024 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

The results for Jaffna District preferential votes of the General Election 2020 have been released by the Election Commission. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (7:34 AM)

Sivanesathurai Chandrakanthan alias Pilleyan of Thamil Makkal Viduthalai Pulikal (TMVP) has secured the highest number of preferential votes in the Batticaloa District. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (2:27 PM)

Nalaka Godaghewa and Prasanna Ranatunga of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) have claimed the top two spots in the preferential vote results from Gampaha District. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (1:14 PM)

Resource : Ada Derana