Adara Desak 39
Submitted by: Col3neg on 31 Jul 2020 (6:36 PM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 1793 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

The all-island final result of Sri Lanka s General Election 2020 has been released by the Election Commission. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (5:46 AM)

Mahinda Rajapaksa of Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) is leading the preferential votes in Kurunegala District with a whopping 527,364 votes. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (11:13 AM)

The final result of the Digamadulla District has been released with the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) claiming a slim-margin victory over the Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB). MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (4:28 AM)

Resource : Ada Derana