Para Kiyana Tharuka 27-07-2020
Submitted by: Col3neg on 27 Jul 2020 (9:28 AM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 2155 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

The results for Anuradhapura District preferential votes of the General Election 2020 have been released by the Election Commission. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (10:36 AM)

Prime Minister Mahinda Rajapaksa of Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) is leading the preferential votes in Kurunegala District with a whopping 527,364 votes. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (11:13 AM)

Pavithra Wanniarachchi of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has bagged the highest number of preferential votes in the Ratnapura District. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (9:31 AM)

Resource : Ada Derana