Thaala Bhashana 25-07-2020
Submitted by: Col3neg on 26 Jul 2020 (1:02 AM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 5585 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

The results for Kegalle District preferential votes of the General Election 2020 have been released by the Election Commission. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (5:36 AM)

Pavithra Wanniarachchi of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has bagged the highest number of preferential votes in the Ratnapura District. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (9:31 AM)

Former Minister Nimal Siripala de Silva has secured the highest number of preference votes in the District of Badulla. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (6:56 AM)

Resource : Ada Derana