Sikamai - Mila Suthraya
Submitted by: Col3neg on 17 Jul 2020 (7:11 PM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 2648 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

Dilum Amunugama of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has received the highest number of preferential votes in the Kandy District. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (8:44 AM)

Former Minister Nimal Siripala de Silva has secured the highest number of preference votes in the District of Badulla. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (6:56 AM)

The results for Jaffna District preferential votes of the General Election 2020 have been released by the Election Commission. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (7:34 AM)

Resource : Ada Derana