Hiru TV News 6.55 PM 16-07-2020
Submitted by: Col3neg on 16 Jul 2020 (7:44 PM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 2764 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

Former Minister Nimal Siripala de Silva has secured the highest number of preference votes in the District of Badulla. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (6:56 AM)

The preferential vote results of the Kalutara District at the 2020 General Election have been released. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (7:35 AM)

Jeevan Thondaman of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has received the highest number of preferential votes in the Nuwara-Eliya District. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (6:51 AM)

Resource : Ada Derana