Sansare Piya Satahan 05-06-2020
Submitted by: Col3neg on 5 Jun 2020 (10:24 PM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 5908 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

Dilum Amunugama of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has received the highest number of preferential votes in the Kandy District. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (8:44 AM)

Former Minister Nimal Siripala de Silva has secured the highest number of preference votes in the District of Badulla. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (6:56 AM)

Wimalaweera Dissanayake of Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) is leading Digamadulla preferential votes with a total of 63,594. MORE..

7 Aug 2020 (10:32 AM)

Resource : Ada Derana