Sobadhara 01-11-2019
Submitted by: Col3neg on 8 Nov 2019 (9:07 PM). Hosted on the Internet | Viewed 324 times
Recently Added Videos
Video Share Information
Video Url

Gotabaya Rajapaksa has marked his victory in the Anuradhapura district with over 58% of the votes cast in his favor. MORE..

17 Nov 2019 (3:32 PM)

The final results of the Badulla District have been released with SLPP presidential candidate Gotabaya Rajapaksa winning the district by a majority of 24,505 votes. MORE..

17 Nov 2019 (3:07 PM)

Gotabaya Rajapaksa has secured a massive win in Monaragala District, leading the results with 208,814 votes (65.34%). MORE..

17 Nov 2019 (3:13 PM)

Resource : Ada Derana